Customer Reviews

LIUDMILA MASLOVA

Yacht tour to Dolphin Island *** I liked the boat trip very much. We were delighted with the scenery and the sea. The animation team entertained us and 5+. For excursions only to you!!!

LIUDMILA MASLOVA

Hamam ***Excellent complex. I received all the described procedures. Picked up, delivered on time. Super!!!

Laura Bakeeva

I liked everything.. Pamukale travertines are simply extraordinary beauty.. we also visited Lake Saldo and the Cleopatra pool.. Guide Maria is just smart.. Thanks to her, we learned a lot of interesting historical facts about these sights, as well as about this area..

OLGA

Wonderful! One word. Gold Way took care of absolutely everything. with friends, we took a tour to Carradocia, we were very satisfied. Guide Yasin told a lot of interesting things about both Turkey and Cappadocia. We will recommend to all our friends.

MILA MOROZOVA

An indescribable feeling that everyone should definitely experience) organization at a high level, excellent feedback, reasonable price, neat driver, pro guides! Delicious lunch as a nice bonus. We were at the end of April, the water is refreshing, we didn’t need a wetsuit) Corral shoes or sandals with clasps are required (we bought in migros for a penny), but you can take it on the spot. In general, the adventure exceeded our expectations, even the Iranians, with whom we were put in a raft (because we didn’t want to sail with a crowd of children, and other adult Russian speakers had not yet been brought up at that moment), amused with their worthlessness, although at first they strained a little, because they didn’t listen to the instructor and were absolutely useless. they also took a buggy (riding in fact for 10 minutes, another 10 stood by the river. It’s good in combination with rafting and a cable car! We recommend 100%, we’ll go again next time)

ALENA LAZAREVA

Turkey, Side (April-May 2022) We booked all excursions through this company. the company does not require prepayment, takes into account individual conditions, services are cheaper than those of representatives in the hotel. I decided to put it all in one big review) 1) Cappadocia ????? 28.04 - We went on a 2-day excursion to Cappadocia At 4 am, a minivan (Mercedes) came for us - a comfortable bus, an adequate driver (which is rare for Turkey), very careful driving, we even slept) It so happened that my friend was resting in another city and we wanted to go together, wrote this fact in special wishes and voila, my friend was brought to us in a separate car, please note without any additional payments. The tour is very rich and interesting. (Valley of love, underground city, balls, pottery, open-air museum, etc.) They fed adequately, supplied water for free the whole trip. Guide with a cool sense of humor, positive, but a little poor knowledge of Russian, spoke English. and Russian, it was not a problem for us) Ash is very inquisitive, well-read, knows a lot of interesting facts about inhabitants and objects. For clothes: be sure to wear sneakers and a jacket, it’s cold in the morning, in addition to this, there are stops in the mountains, it’s also cool there. Balloon flying is a must! Yes, it is paid separately and is far from a cheap pleasure, but why else then go to Cappadocia!? ($175/person) The emotions are enchanting, I really have never seen anything more beautiful in my life.... There were guys in the company with us, there they made an offer to one girl at dawn with balloons, can you imagine what a beauty!) 2) Green Canyon ????? 04/30 - We were picked up on a big bus, up to 30 minutes we drove to the canyon and WOW Such a beautiful and sticky nature: emerald water, mountains, mountain goats, green vegetation. I was just silent all the way and looked at everything around, it’s very beautiful ... Then we were taken for lunch to another place, we ate freshly caught trout, and there was also the opportunity to go fishing, there are so many fish that we managed to catch a fish without bait on a hook) 3) Yacht tour to Dolphin Island ??? 01.05 - We went to sail on a three-deck ship to Dolphin Island The ship itself is gorgeous, big and has all the amenities. We stopped to swim several times, on an island between the sea and the river, in the open sea. On the island of dolphins, we did not see dolphins, on the way we met a sea turtle in the open sea, chillila on the surface) The trip itself is very long, to be honest, I'm tired of swimming, and those who get motion sickness, be sure to take pills for motion sickness on the road, it's fun on the high seas)) At the end of the trip there was a foam party, the children were delighted! The company itself is very cool: it listens to comments, recommendations, individual conditions. I immediately sent the link to my friends, they are about to fly on a paraglider)) I will advise you further ...) Good luck with your excursions and unforgettable trips!

KSENIIA

We ordered 2 excursions on the site in this company: in jeeps to the mountains and a yacht trip in Kemer. We really enjoyed the excursions! Transport to the hotel was always on time. We were also taken back to the hotel. Payment was made on the spot. The driver of the jeep, the captain of the ship - everyone is very friendly! On jeeps, we climbed the mountains to a height of 2000 meters above sea level, visited a cave, and we were also fed a delicious lunch! On the ship we had 2 stops with swimming. The first was in the sea not far from the shore, the second: we were landed on the shore. We walked on coral reefs and swam in turquoise clear water! Went looking for crabs. We saw dolphins in the sea! I recommend this company and these excursions!

ALEKSEI

I liked the Tazy Canyon tour from Antalya. Gorgeous scenic spots. Cheerful guide Kolya helped tourists in every possible way. Ride with the breeze) It is better to take water and a small snack with you, because. lunch will be after 15:30

VALENTINA

We took an excursion to the Tazy Canyon from Antalya. We came to our senses at 11 pm, wrote in a telegram, we were promptly answered and everything was booked. Special thanks to the guide Kolya: a merry uncle, plus 10 to the mood on the trip. I recommend.

ALEKSEI KOROLKOV

Visited Green Canyon with my wife. The organization was at the highest level, the views are wonderful and unforgettable, for lunch we chose fish, which was cooked perfectly, we were both delighted with how delicious it was. The organization works at the highest level at 23:00 wrote that we want to go on a tour in 5 minutes, everything was already booked and the time was announced at what time the transfer would arrive for us. Despite the fact that the tour was not in Russian, because most of the group were Germans (we were warned about this in advance and even made a discount), the guide still tried and approached us separately and told some of the information in Russian. Thank you very much for the tour, we will definitely contact you again !!!

ILONA I MARIIA

Many thanks to the guide Evgenia Aleksandrovna for the mega positive impression of the Antalya overview. Evgenia Alexandrovna is a professional, Russian-speaking guide, without whom this excursion could not have taken place.

ALINA

Liked the tour very much. Excellent guide! Special thanks for taking into account the peculiarities of food, providing vegetarian dishes. The only thing I wished was that the stops at the sights were longer. We didn’t have time to calmly walk around and shoot everything ((But in general, everything was cool and comfortable!

TATIANA

We would like to thank our guide Alex for a wonderful tour of Demre Mira Kekova! And driver Sulim for an excellent trip in a comfortable bus. The first time I ordered an excursion from Kyiv, I was very worried?? I thought that it would not work. But in vain. We were picked up from the hotel on the day and time indicated. Alex knows Russian very well, tells the history of Turkey in a very interesting way, thanks to him we learned a lot of new and interesting things! The tour is not at all tiring, it passes in one breath, you don’t even notice how time flies. Me and my son (17 years old) loved it, will definitely use your services next time. I recommend to everyone!

Natali

I want to share my impressions of the excursion to Cappadocia. These are unforgettable impressions. The tour is rich and varied, despite its duration, you don’t notice the time at all. Emotions are just overwhelming from what he saw. The organization of the tour is impeccable. Many thanks to our guide Ilgar who was always there, after his story about the history of Cappadocia, I just fell in love with this region. I recommend Gold Way Travel to everyone who wants to organize their leisure time in Turkey - this is a team of professionals, visited 4 excursions, all SUPER

VADIM

We were on a trip to Cappadocia. Very interesting and informative, and especially I want to note the professional qualities of the guide Ilgar, who not only accompanied and helped during the tour, but also knows history well and answers all questions. I recommend to everyone who decides to visit Cappadocia to use the services of this agency.

VIKTOR VIBE

A small company of five people went on a Rafting tour from Belek, which took place. Gold Way Travel has the lowest prices, this tour cost $18 for everything. However, our expectations were more than justified. Rafting on the river was about 14 km. Throughout the journey, which lies in a picturesque area, it was fun and interesting. Not the last role in this was played by our instructor - a cheerful and playful young Turk, shouting fervent passwords every now and then, to which we had to give no less provocative answers in unison. Skillfully steering the boat on the rapids, our instructor tried to provide all participants with maximum tension and at the same time good mood. During the second stop, it was possible to jump from a high tree into the river, which gave us indescribable pleasure. At the end of the journey, a really tasty lunch was waiting for us, which was included in the price of the tour. I can say without exaggeration that it was one of the best excursions of my life.

IRINA TKACHEVA

Long before the planned trip to Turkey, I chose several travel companies on the Internet, after comparing the programs I chose "Gold Way Travel". Everything is thought out, up to drinking water in the bus. It was very convenient to pay for the tour directly to the guide. in our "pandemic" time, you don’t know if your trip will take place ... I booked 2 tours: "Cappadocia 2 days and" Pamukkale and Lake Salda ". The road was long, but not tiring under the interesting stories of the guide Elgar. He is a professional in his business, knows history well and could answer any questions. Cappadocia is magnificent with its cosmic landscapes and bizarre natural structures. In the evening, we were at the "Turkish Night" in a very colorful cave restaurant. The next morning, hot air balloon flights added impressions, a wonderful sight! Pamukkale and the lake Salda was not left indifferent either. Stunning views of the beauty created by nature and the fascinating stories of the guide Yana will remain in memory for a long time. We walked along the snow-white travertines, took a dip in the warm mineral water in the Cleopatra pool and admired the ancient city of Hierapolis. In general, what can I say, all this I must see with my own eyes!If I am in Turkey again, I will definitely use the services of "Gold Way Travel". because beyond the sea of ??positive emotions! Prosperity to you and grateful tourists!

NATALIA

We went to Cappadocia with a wonderful guide Ilgar. Thank you very much. Care was felt in everything. Good bus, 2 drivers, very good restaurants for breakfast and lunch. Ilgar knows history very well, he told a lot, clearly explained everything on organizational issues. Accompanied us on all objects. showed everything, oriented. The program was "Turkish Night". In the cave restaurant, a folklore show mixed with a disco. fruit, snacks and wine were on the table. Thanks to Ilgar and Gold way travel

IVAN EMELIANOV

We took a boat trip on a yacht with my family on August 29, 2021 and received a sea of emotions, everything was on top! The transfer picked up at the agreed time, the ship turned out to be the largest of the entire fleet, we swam into three beautiful bays with swimming for an hour in each, a good lunch and, most importantly, a foam party, which the children really liked. In general, I recommend it to anyone who wants to get an unforgettable experience of the beauties of the nature of Kemer and the surrounding area. The main price is cheaper than other tour operators, keep the bar and you will be the best in your field!

MARINA

On Saturday (28.08) we went on a Jeep Safari! Highly recommend! A lot of impressions, very beautiful nature and adrenaline in the jeep) The driver is a professional! Thank you!

ANNA

We visited the hammam at the beginning of our vacation. Everything went wonderfully, we were picked up from the hotel in a comfortable minibus on time. The following days we went on a boat trip. We swam a lot, spotted turtles, participated in a foam party. I liked everything very much, thanks for the emotions

MARTYNOVA IRINA

We took 2 tours from the Goldwaytravel travel agency. The first mix of Side, I really liked the excursion, rich, we saw a lot of interesting places, swam in the Green Lake, rode sea motorcycles, saw the ancient fortress city in the mountains, walked along it, visited orange groves, we were also taken to a tall dam that was being built even Soviet engineers, the views there are amazing. It was a very good lunch, hearty and tasty. And the second excursion is the oceanarium in Antalya. I also liked it very much and it was interesting. Good organization of excursions, excellent guides, comfortable buses. I recommend to all!

LIUDMILA

We booked a two day tour of Cappadocia. An amazing place, a well-composed program, the trip plan is thought out in detail. Force majeure happened, but is it really worth mentioning such work trifles when you listen with rapture to the guide Ilgar and admire his sincere respect with which he tells about the history of early Christians, when you entrust your peace of mind on the road to the driver Mustafa or burst into laughter in the car from comments of the accompanying Janis. Dear agency leaders, take care of your employees. They go to great lengths to satisfy today's demanding customers and keep your reputation. I recommend future guests to prepare mentally and physically for long journeys, early gatherings and long periods without sleep. BUT! It's worth it, believe me. Emotions and memorable moments - for a long time and over the edge. Just entrust your vacation to Gold Way Travel and enjoy it sincerely. We did just that.

IVAN

Good afternoon. Friday 08/29/2021. Let's go to the sightseeing tour of Side. I liked it very much. The guides were professional. One guide in English and German, three guides in Russian. Everyone spoke beautifully about the city. We visited the mosque. Then we visited the lake, sailed on a boat on the lake, bought ourselves, there weren’t a lot of people on water motocles driving around the lake. Then we looked at platinum, visited orange orchards. The only thing you need to be prepared for is that the bus is a tourist one, that is, the chairs are harsh ;-)

VIKTORIIA

We were on a two-day excursion in Cappadocia, everything went great !!! The guide was polite, interested! We rode in hot air balloons, everything was organized wonderfully! I advise everyone????

ANASTASIIA KHLAPONINA

Yesterday we visited the Turkish bath - hammam. We were very impressed! Firstly, we were pleasantly surprised by the transfer - a minibus with a friendly driver and the two of us came to the hotel for us! personally delivered to the hammam. Now about the Turkish bath - all the amenities that are included in the package of services we received in full. Relaxation is incredible! They circled around us and treated us like family) I advise everyone to take advantage of this offer - I believe that visiting the Hamam is the first thing to do on the Turkish coast! Thanks to Gold Way Travel for the comfortable service!??

DIDUKH IULIIA

I am satisfied with the excursions and recommend.

IAROSLAVA

We were a rafting company. Everyone really liked it, a sea of emotions and drive.Incredibly beautiful landscapes around. The employees of the company are competent, always in touch, the bus arrived on time, everything is clear and according to plan. I advise everyone!!!

GALINA MATVEEVA

We rested in Side from the company and ordered a trip to the Turkish bath, the transfer arrived immediately, the driver was polite, we arrived well and quickly. In the bath we were politely served. I liked it very much. Thank you ! We will order excursions, only in this company. Very convenient and fast!!!

VALERIAN KOGAI

Thank you for being you. My wife and I were with you on 5 tours of Antalya sightseeing, water park, Two day tour to Kapodokkia, rafting and tazy canyon and Suluada island. First of all, I want to note that you have very low prices for a high level of service. Your company employs wonderful people and drivers and guides are so modest and friendly that just a huge thank you. We were in Turkey for the first time and fell in love with the country and people very much, very good people live here. Your company helped us to see the magnificent beauties of Turkey. I really liked Cappadocchia and the hot air balloon flight, it was as if we were in a wonderful fairy tale. All tours are different and just wonderful. I have already recommended to a young family the choice of your tours. Thank you again and may the Almighty bless and multiply your company and your homes.

TSUNDRA ALLA

I rested in Kemer from 6.08-13.08, took an excursion Demo-Mira-Kekdva, everything was very interesting, the guide Asya told the story in an interesting way. Everything was clear and on time. I advise everyone to take excursions in this company.

ILIA

We took an excursion from Side, a boat trip to the island of dolphins. I liked it very much, they picked it up from the hotel on time and brought it, the tour itself is excellent! I advise everyone

AINURA

First time in Kemer and decided to take a tour to the island of Suluada. It was a magical trip, an unforgettable experience. The water is clear and the bathing temperature is very comfortable. I liked the organization, I booked online, they answer quickly and clearly. Payment was already on the bus in fact, the tour cost $ 40 for two, which included the trip itself and dinner with fresh, delicious fish. I liked everything very much, thanks to the Goldwaytravel campaign.

Roza V.

Yesterday the tour of Demre-Mira-Kekova went off with a bang! Very easy, positive, clear! The bus is comfortable, the guides are pros, the sights are super!!! We went as a couple and we both love it! Ordered for tomorrow o.Suluada. We already know that everything will be great!)))

Olga Alafina

We took an excursion to the island of Suluada on August 6, 2021. Ordered via the Internet, everything is very clear, the organization is super, the captain and the team are beyond praise! I will be back and recommend to my friends and family!

KSENIIA

08/03/2021 took a walk on a yacht. A large and comfortable yacht, an interesting program, stops for swimming in the sea, I liked everything very much! Even at 40 degrees on the yacht it is very comfortable, the heat is not felt. I advise everyone!

BURBAN ELENA

We went to the island of Suluada, the organization was just super, a delicious lunch, there was no porridge on the ship, there were 4 stops for swimming for 40-60 minutes. They swam into the caves. The tour was very well planned - it was not boring and long, although we swam almost the whole day. Thank you, it was very comfortable.

ZGURSKAIA TATIANA

We rested in Kemer from 07/25/2021 to 08/01/2021. We took 5 excursions: 1.rafting and ATVs. The tour is just amazing! The only negative is the very long distance for rafting, 14 km in such heat was a bit difficult. But if you are ready to swim in 10-degree water, then no problem. 2. Diving. This was my first dive and it was great! Russian-speaking instructors, who explained everything in an accessible way on land and just as professionally accompanied already under water. For the first time, this is a great start. 3. Paragliding. The most expensive and most exciting tour! It's something incredible. Thanks to experienced instructors, everything goes safely and with a lot of positive emotions. 4. Hamam. For $10, the program is more than successful. But if you want to extend your stay in the hammam, then a number of treatments and massages can be purchased for an additional fee. 5. Olympos Chimera. Excellent excursion. But if you want to see the old city (for an additional fee), then this tour is not suitable for you, because there will be no time for it. And if you are satisfied with swimming on the beach near this city, climbing the mountain itself (1000 meters) and a wonderful dinner in a restaurant on the water, then it is for you. I want to express my deep gratitude for the organization of excursions and a very pleasant price.

ARTUR

We went with these guys to the island of Suluada on 07/30/2021 everything went just super, incredible beauty, fed with delicious fish, in general, everything is good, thank you!

EVGEN KRAVTSIV

Excursion from Kemer to Antalya (01.08.21) Guide Masha is simply the TOP (the shortest guide of which I am familiar) The excursion is super, everything was worthy not to be surprised at the heat of 40 °, the charge of new enemies was to turn the cost at that hour.

EVGENII I OLGA

A month before our trip to Turkey, we started planning sightseeing tours in this country. We were most interested in a trip to Cappadocia. Having made an appropriate search query, we found the website of the "Gold Way Travel" agency, which provided detailed descriptions and prices of excursion programs available from the most popular resort areas of Turkey, including the program we were interested in. According to the latter, in addition to transport services, guide services and hotel accommodation, meals were included in the price of the proposed excursion to Cappadocia (2 breakfasts, 2 lunches with drinks (the first lunch was in a cave restaurant located in the village of Avanos) and 1 dinner), entrance tickets (the underground city of Saratoy, an open-air museum in the village of Goreme, on the territory of which ancient Christian rock monasteries are located), as well as bottled water on the bus (I note in advance that throughout the excursion the driver replenished the refrigerator with its supplies). From the presented program, it became clear to us that the agency employees thought out to the smallest detail the program of excursions to Cappadocia, which is not easy for tourists to master (because of its saturation with places), in connection with this, they decided to book it (the opportunity to get a 7? discount for early booking added decisiveness). The procedure for booking and receiving an electronic voucher through the agency's website took no more than three minutes (both mobile and desktop versions of the sites are convenient for use). A couple of hours after booking, we received a Viber message from an agency representative asking us to provide the room number in the hotel where we will be staying, or the date of check-in at the hotel. At that time, we only knew the date of settlement - we reported it. A month later, on the day of check-in at the hotel, we again received a Viber-message from the agency representative asking us to confirm our intention to go on an excursion and to inform us of the room number. Having confirmed our intentions and provided the requested information, we started our holiday in Kemer. The day before the tour, we received a message about the arrival time of the bus. The bus arrived ahead of schedule - 10 minutes earlier than the scheduled time :-). We took this bus to Antalya, where we transferred to another 20-seater bus, in which we traveled to Cappadocia. Note that the bus was tidy, all seat belts were in good condition, the air conditioner worked without any conventions. The guide Ylgar on the way gave detailed information about Turkey in general and about Cappadocia in particular. I liked the fact that after each "portion" of information he was interested in tourists if they had any questions for him. In Cappadocia itself, we also received from the guide all the necessary information about the places we visited (I liked the fact that he gave several existing points of view about the origin of the places, without imposing any of them), as well as enough free time to independently explore them walk around and take picturesque photos. On the evening of the first day, after dinner at the hotel, we went to the show "Cappadocia Night" (included in the price of the tour). The show was organized in a cave restaurant in one of the Cappadocian villages. As a treat, the restaurant served cheese, nuts, dried fruits, watermelon, as well as alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks (all included in the price of the tour). To be honest, after a long journey and walks around the underground city and Cappadocian places, we fell asleep during the show ;-). Maybe the drowsiness was also added by the thought that the next day he would have to get up early to meet the dawn and the rise of balloons in the Kappadoyan sky. But getting up early isn't a problem, it's a must to reach the highlight of the trip - hot air balloons flying over pink-tinted tuff rocks. We celebrated this moment at the observation deck "Valley of Love". True, the weather shortened its duration a little - the wind began to shift the balls to the side. Thanks to Ylgar and our bus driver, this did not become a problem for our group. They quickly got their bearings and took us to another site, from which we were able to catch a look at different Cappadric landscapes for half an hour. After that, we returned to the hotel, had breakfast and drove to the Cappadocian fortress. A long way back followed, during which it was possible to sleep and, in the good sense of the word, "learn" everything that was seen. We would like to thank Gold Way Travel for adding to our memories of our holiday in Turkey this year. We wish you a long road ahead!

KULIABA DMITRII

I took a trip on a yacht. Everything was super, they organized a transfer from the hotel at a prearranged time. We paid on arrival at the yacht. The yacht is in good condition, plenty of space, polite staff, there was lunch, pasta, vegetables, fish. Drinks and water are cheap. I liked everything, only good impressions remained, we'll go diving again. You won't find anything better for such a price!)

TORIANIK GALINA

Thank you for the time spent, the emotions remained for a long time) We took 2 excursions: diving, and a buggy with rafting) Rafting, mountain river, be prepared for icy water, but at 40 degrees, it’s great to plunge?? Buggy, riding about 35 minutes, wear things that there and throw it away, the dirt on which you ride may not be washed off) The instructors are excellent, they understand Russian, the main thing is to listen so that there are no emergencies) Diving is a separate thing, such emotions, how beautiful and cool! A little long organization at the beginning, but then everything covers the emotions of the excursion itself !! Two dives, the first one is chaotic (photo, video), swim for a couple of minutes and that’s it, you won’t understand anything) The second time is already more understandable, in the learned mistakes of the first one (in my case, my ears were blocked a lot) Everything is fine; instructors immerse everyone by the hand so that there is no fear) I advise everyone, it’s extremely nice that on vacation you don’t worry about ordering excursions for which they charge twice as much, but ordered at home and you’re done) ?

LARIONOVA OLGA

We took 5 excursions: Turkish Maldives, Demre, rafting, Mount Chimera and cable car. Everyone liked it very much, excellent service, all excursions corresponded to the program. We got a lot of positive impressions, visited unforgettable places. The guides also told a lot of interesting information about the history of the region. There was always an atmosphere of friendliness and cordiality. Thank you goldwaytravel for a great holiday.

MEDZHNUN MISIROV

I liked almost everything. Probably the best water park I visited in Turkey. Thank you for organizing such an interesting tour.

VALENTIINA

First of all, I want to thank the employees of the Gold Way travel campaign for the excellent organization of the tours. I will definitely use their services on my next visit to Turkey! I ordered excursions while still at home on the Internet at a discount (the earlier you book an excursion, the greater the discount). I have been on two excursions. Ulupinar, Olympus, Chimera on jeeps an exciting excursion! I advise you will not regret! The next excursion was to Antalya. Honestly, the bombing tour! On the phonicule we went up the cable car to Mount Tyunektepe, from which we admired the enchanting views with pleasure. We visited the oldest district of Antalya - Kaleichi, the Lower Duden waterfall. A very exciting tour! A special THANK YOU to Gidessa Mashenka from the bear))) for fascinating, interesting stories about Turkey, customs and places we visited!!! Good luck to all!!!

LIUDMILA SAMSONOVA

I went on a trip to Antalya. This is my first time in Turkey, so a tourist not yet tempted by Turkish views. The tour guide Evenia was very interesting, active, knowledgeable, able to bring a positive atmosphere to our ranks. The tour turned out to be rich, not burdensome in time, for which many thanks to the whole team!

TATIANA

Excursion Goynuk Canyon. We arrived at the hotel on time. The information on the site is clear. If you don't understand, they answer right away. Thanks, it's great and clear. I recommend contacting you!!! And the canyon itself is something!!! The beauty! Nature is awesome!!! A place to visit!

ELENA

Ulupypar-Olympos-Chimera Super excursion. The whole trip is in jeeps, everyone is smiling and polite. Olympos very clean beach and the old town is impressive. The climb up the mountain is hard, but it's worth it. Dinner at dusk in a restaurant that stands on the river - the final part of the tour was very impressive.

ELENA

I went diving with my kids. Considering that none of us had ever dived, everything went perfectly, everything was explained clearly, the instructor was there. If I offer an additional extended program, agree, it's worth it.

ELENA

I was on a trip to Mega Star. All liked it. Picked up from the hotel and returned back. Time goes fast. Swimming in beautiful bays. A very groovy captain. The staff is very smiling and pleasant. Thanks to.

VARVARA

Good afternoon! We went on a wonderful tour on a yacht in Kemer! We saw many beautiful places, swam in the clearest water and had a very good rest. I picked up a clean and comfortable minibus from the hotel, on the ship the team did everything possible for a comfortable and fun trip. The price is very attractive compared to others. The hotel asked for almost twice as much. thank you very much .

NATALIA FEDOROVA

We visited rafting and Tazy Canyon in July 2021! I liked it very much! Instructor Kolya is great! Tried 100%!!! Last year we also went rafting from your company. But this time the instructor is fire!!! The most effectively ensured the passage of all thresholds. Funny jokes will not let you get bored!

EKATERINA LIUBKINA

Thank you very much for the yacht tour. Were with my husband. I liked everything, the bus came on time. Stunning views, delicious lunch, swam, rested, everything is very cool?? pleases the price - $ 15 per person with lunch. The guide translated into three languages: German, English and Russian.

ANNA VODNEVA

Were on a sightseeing tour of Side ! Thanks for the tour, I really enjoyed it! Guides are professionals in their field, polite, funny, speak Russian well! We visited beautiful and interesting places, took a lot of good photos! Now, when we come to Turkey again, we will take the tour only from you! I advise everyone! Thank you ??

NINA OSTRIKOVA

I liked the Side Mix tour very much. Fast feedback. All questions were answered. The guides are organized, friendly and humorous. Everyone is telling. Issues are resolved quickly and competently. Thank you!

Inna Skorina

Were on a boat trip Yacht tour to Dolphin Island on July 9th. Good organization (we were picked up from the hotel on time, the bus was one of the first to arrive on the boat). The boat is comfortable: white leatherette seats, large comfortable tables, there is a dressing room on the lower deck. On the upper deck there are place mats for sunbathing. Music plays on the ship, the guide communicates in three languages: German, Russian and English. On the ship you can buy soft drinks and beer. I liked the lunch itself (a choice of chicken or fish, salad and side dish), everything was organized and distributed quickly. There were 3 stops for swimming (the place where the Manavgat River flows into the sea, Karaburun Bay and one more) They offered life jackets. The foam party was enjoyed by both adults and children! We swam, gained impressions! Thank you Gold Way travel!

KRISTINA GLUSHKO

Today we went to the Land of Legends park in Antalya thanks to Gold Way Travel, although initially we agreed with another company, which the day before in the evening (!) reported that "the group did not get enough, sorry." So we had to quickly look for an alternative and the guys from Gold Way Travel actually saved our trip. They responded very quickly and offered an option the very next morning. The driver is very cheerful and punctual, polite. Round trip transfer was on time. Loved the park! Very cool rides - both water and land. The blue slide was especially adrenaline - I advise everyone who wants to tickle their nerves?? In general, thank you very much Gold Way Travel for a good and interesting vacation!

ANASTASIIA VINARSKAIA

Good evening! Thank you very much for organizing the trip. Everything went just fine. Our hotel was the first at the collection point, the driver was already five minutes before the departure, drove very carefully, everyone was very polite. We were met on the spot, divided into boats, all in good spirits. On the very descent, there was no emergency, We took into account the wishes: who wanted adrenaline - got it, who wanted it neatly - came out almost dry. Lunch is fresh, after such a rest it could not be tasteless)) my husband and I are trying to see the positive in everything, the little things should remain little things)) if you asked what to improve, I would not be able to answer) everything was fine. Thanks again. I will recommend your agency to my friends

Marina Gulajeva

Good afternoon! We went with Goldwaytravel to Cappadocia at the very beginning of July. I learned about the agency from a friend who has not even used this agency yet. The organization of the excursion is 100%. Everyone liked it very much! Special thanks to Ilgar. In addition to everything said above about his high level as a guide, I also wanted to add that throughout the entire excursion he solved some questions that appeared on the way and solved them perfectly!!!!!! He was responsive and attentive to all of us who were in the group. If one of my friends wants to go to Cappadocia, I will only recommend Goldwaytravel. Thank you!!!!!!

Alex

We took a tour for rafting, there were a lot of impressions left, a cool instructor Kolya (Akif) came across, everything is of the highest level, there are no comments, take it and you will not regret it, you will get a lot of impressions

ILONA KRECHUN

the trip is simple ?? got a SEA OF PLEASURE, did not even expect! We were, bought, ate ?? Also for such a price We advise you to everyone!

SERGEI

Tour canyon Tazy and the canyon on the Kupruchay River. Thanks to this tour, I saw the beautiful nature of Turkey, the magnificent Tazy Canyon. Excellent tour, I advise everyone and the prices are the most adequate in my opinion)

ALEKSANDR

We bought a descent down a mountain river in Belek. There are a lot of impressions from rafting and all of them are positive. I would like to pay special attention to the instructor Nikolay (Akif) with him it was not only safe, confident, extreme, but also fun! I recommend this company, they do everything as much as possible for tourists

IAROSHUK IULIIA

Demre-Mira-Kekova. I liked the tour very much, especially the guide, no one has ever told me such an interesting story. We were met by a comfortable bus, the guide presented very interesting information all the way (not only the history but also the geography of Turkey, talked about the life of modern people), provided us with lunch, and rode on a yacht. I liked everything very much, I recommend!

Yelena Kulakova

CAPPADOCIA! I was on an excursion in Cappadocia on 07/03/21. I liked everything very much! Online payment system, guide arrival without delay, clear, organized program. Special thanks to our guide - Ilgar. All the way he talked about the history of Turkey. He speaks excellent Russian, professional, well-read, has a fundamental historical education, which is immediately felt, with a wonderful sense of humor. We learned a lot of interesting, informative, he described each point of the excursion in detail, confirming it with historical facts or legends! Thank you!

VLAD SAMARSKII

We bought a trip from Gold Way Travel on the Mega Star yacht, along the coast of Kemer. We were very pleased with the incendiary and exciting yacht trip along the picturesque coastline. The guys surprised with energizing, the captain captivated the audience with his demonstration performance and attitude towards tourists. I really liked the stops in beautiful landscaped bays for swimming, pirate caves, jumping from the upper decks and rocks, a delicious lunch near the sandy coast of Phaselis. The atmosphere on the yacht was always on top. Inexpressible emotions and sensations went through the roof. We thank the crew and Gold Way Travel for the impressions and great time spent, we hope to meet again!)

TRETIAK EKATERINA

CAPPADOCIA. Initially, we went on an excursion just for the sake of balloons. But the tour program pleasantly pleased - an underground city consisting of caves with narrow passages (it's pretty cool there, so it's better to take a jacket), valleys with stunning views and very beautiful observation platforms. Due to stops for sightseeing, the road does not seem so long and tiring (it takes about 6 hours). For food - for lunch and dinner, quite large portions, you will not stay hungry. Drinks are free, only water is included. There was no Cappadocia Night show in June, so the evening was free. But from July 1, the show was promised to be returned to the program. About the hotel - the room is certainly small, but rather unusual - with beds and walls made of stone. About the balloons - initially we went only to see, but during the trip we changed our mind and decided to fly - emotions are indescribable, we liked everything very much, we never regretted our decision. On the second day, we saw the sights a little more, stopped by a couple of shops, had lunch and drove home. I liked the sweet shop, the prices are certainly too high, but at first we had a tasting. The hotel was delivered as promised, at 6 pm we were already in Alanya.

VALENTINA NIKIFOROVA

07/01/2021 Good day. I found out about the Gold way travel agency on the Internet. I really liked the page: everything is informative, understandable, convenient. I immediately contacted Svetlana and booked all the excursions at home so as not to waste time on vacation. Diving tour son and husband liked it. Good organization of the tour, everything is on time, without unnecessary arrivals, since the bus is small. My husband, who has the skins of a diver and dives in each of our trips, was impressed by what he saw: an underwater museum with many sculptures, caves and crevices, a variety of marine flora and fauna. The instructors are competent and experienced, paying attention to everyone, both beginners and experienced divers. Special thanks for the affordable price tag on the excursion, which is also important.

CHERNYI DENIS

Belek jeep tour, this is the best and most fun excursion for all the years of rest in antalya, the best paparazzi??photo fire, lunch at a trout farm??everyone has a decent and fun attitude, you can rest at least a day after a day. We wish you prosperity, thank you so much, the driver is super, yeah you are all super

CHEBOTAEVA TATIANA

Good day. We are writing this review in hot pursuit. Just got back from vacation and want to share. On October 29 and 30, my mother and I went on an excursion to Cappadocia. During the two days of this tour, we were able to visit many museums and see such beautiful places that sometimes it was hard to believe our eyes. we love everything! The excellent work of the guide Ilgar helped to make this trip unforgettable. He gave a lot of information, but in very simple words, it was interesting to listen to. He took care of all the members of the group. No one was left "to the mercy of fate." Separately, it is worth noting the professionalism of the driver of our bus No. 270. Very attentive and careful.Thanks a lot for a great time!!!

KONONENKO ALEKSANDR

We went to Kapodokia with Eldar 29-30. Organization at the highest level. Everything is fine, the hotel in Capodokchia is good. And Eldar is a super guide. Treasury of information. And a wonderful person!!

Andrei Markov

Big hello to Elgar. I have not seen aerobatics yet. Calm, balanced, knowledgeable - you need to look for such a guide. He talked for a long time about Cappadocia, about old Turkey, about Byzantine and other problems. It is a great pleasure to listen to him. We went to Cappadocia on October 12, 2020 .His unique talent as a guide. He speaks quietly, but how memorable.

VIACHESLAV CHEMERISKII

On September 30, we were on an excursion to Pamukale + Salda, we want to express our deep gratitude to the guide Jam! He is a true professional who loves his job!! The whole bus listened to him with his mouth open! So interesting, I haven't gone on a tour yet!! Huge thanks and regards!!! Health and prosperity to him!!

VITALII BOGACHEV

We express our deep gratitude to the guide Elgar for a wonderful excursion to Cappadocia!!! We traveled for two days on September 17-18, 2020. I liked it very much! Great person and highly professional guide. Very attentive and responsible attitude. There were bright, good emotions. I would like to visit other interesting places with him in the future. We highly recommend to everyone!!!

VIOLETTA SHTYKLETSKAIA

Thanks to the guide Elgar for a wonderful excursion to Cappadocia!!! We traveled for two days on September 17-18, 2020. I liked it very much!!! Great person and highly professional guide. Very attentive and responsible attitude. There were very bright, good emotions. I would like to visit other interesting places with him in the future. We highly recommend to everyone!!!

MAZUNINA ELENA

We took three excursions from this company: rafting, Side mix, yacht. All excursions passed in one breath. Excellent organization, funny teams and guides, and democratic prices. Thank you, I wish you prosperity!!! 09/01/2020

Solodiuk Marina

Having bought a ticket to Side, I decided to take a chance to book an excursion to Cappadocia online and did not lose. 1) I have not seen such prices on other sites, $ 70 per person for a two-day excursion with an overnight stay in a 5-star hotel (dinner and breakfast included), 2) tour operators offer one-day air tours for $ 240, but then you will not get on the balls, which soar up to the sky at dawn, 3) in addition to the hot air balloons (you need to order a taxi separately, you can’t see it from the hotel, but IT’S WORTH IT! $ 10 per person for a 4-seater car) you will be taken to many monasteries, you will see the most beautiful valleys with rocks, see how monks and hermits lived many centuries ago, go down to the underground city, visit the Goreme open-air museum, as well as a jewelry and leather shop. Of the shortcomings, being late for 30 minutes due to a tourist and long journeys between stops (but this is a specificity, the distances are rather big), a tour for the patient and diligent.

KRISTINA

I took a horse ride and Cappadocia with shopping. Prices are affordable, so there was even enough for a balloon!! Very pleased with the full description of the program, what is included and what is not. She was the best informed about the program! Very satisfied, I recommend.

KALITINA MARINA

We ordered 2 excursions: the fires of Anatolia and rafting, we were completely delighted! I advise everyone! Everything was top notch! Well done, simple! Special thanks to our diving instructor Asim, he is super!!!! Everything was unforgettable! And the prices are very cheap compared to the tour operator!

ANNA

I ordered an excursion to Cappadocia from Kyiv. Absolutely glad I found you! Good service, attentive guide, 2 days for 14 hours of continuous stories and excursions! Plus a hot air balloon ride! Everything is just fabulous. Thank you !

NATALIA ALEKSANDROVNA

April 2018 ordered two excursions (Demre-Mira-Kekova and Pamukkale) from Antalya. I am very glad that I found this site on the Internet. The price is favorable (cheaper than the guides at the hotel), the buses are clean, comfortable, the guides speak Russian. Very interesting story, time flies by unnoticed. If you decide to buy a tour, then this site is definitely worth considering. They also have a VK page with photos. I always answer any questions on whatsapp!

KHOLODKOV VIACHESLAV

The family took three excursions in August-September 2017. 1. Pamukkale. 2. Feniculer Tahtali. 3. Ulpinar, Chimera, Olympus. Everything is great. Especially the latest guide Shaitan. Good organization. timely supply of clean good transport, courtesy and attention of drivers and guides. Thank you. I recommend to everyone!

Oleksii Liashenko

Hello! THANK YOU SO MUCH for the tour! We returned to Ukraine inspired by our trip to Turkey and are very pleased that we took several excursions from you with booking via the Internet! THANKS! Everything was wonderful!!!!!

Khatuntseva Tatiana

Found this site by accident on the internet. We ordered excursions in September 2017: Demre-Mira-Kekova from Side, Rafting from Side. In terms of organization, everything is perfect, on time, friendly, good buses. The cost is lower than that of tour operators. Reliability is greater than in tents on the streets. The organizer promptly answers all questions via whatsap and viber, even very late in the evening. Recommended to other vacationers, they have already booked trips directly at the hotel via the Internet. Thank you ! Recommended!

DMITRII LARIN

Just arrived from the Yacht tour to the island of dolphins, the child is delighted, the dolphins did not see everything else super and foamy disco and stops for swimming and a yacht and a transfer, everything is on time and of high quality. We booked via the Internet, with payment on the spot, we also went to Rafting, everything was also interesting and exciting, we recommend this company for organizing holidays in Turkey.

MIKHAIL SYSENKO

Hello Huseyin! We want to thank you for the EXCELLENT organization of excursions! We rested at the end of June 2017 in Chamyuva (Kemer). We ordered the water park "DoluSu", "Demre-Mira-Kekova". Even before the trip, being at home, we studied the offers of 4 companies, looked at their pricing policy, programs, duration of excursions, etc. As a result, we were interested in the offers of Gold Way Travel. I contacted Hussein through the VKontakte network, who kindly answered questions, provided his email and phone number. Upon arrival at the hotel, I called him (Hussein speaks Russian very well). At the appointed time, comfortable air-conditioned buses were waiting for us near the hotel. Russian-speaking guides answered any questions. According to the list, people were quickly taken from other hotels. Everything is organized at the highest level! The work of professionals was immediately noticeable! A huge THANK YOU to you and your team for an incomparable and exciting vacation! We wish you an increase in customers, prosperity (P.S. The cost of similar excursions from the Tour Operator is much more expensive) ...

Sergey

Were in July. Side-Kyumkoy. We took 3 excursions. 1 was a trial "Turkish bath" $ 12 (Pegas prostl $ 23) everything went well, in full volume. Then we took the "Lake of Desires" - the guide Anya told everything very well. They took the Fires of Anatolia for $ 40 (Pegasus $ 60) - a chic performance. In general, I recommend, and they also communicated very quickly via WhatsApp.

Nataliia

Just arrived and am writing a review. Thanks to you, our vacation became unforgettable, for which I want to say a HUGE THANK YOU!!! The pricing policy is such that we could afford to go on all the excursions that Istanbul, Cappadocia, Pamukkale, Demre-Mira-Kekovo wanted to leave a lot of positive impressions and delight. Russian speaking guides who will answer any of your questions. And a wonderful tour program. If we went with our tour operator Tez tur, we would have enough for 2 excursions. So, I advise everyone, you will not regret it, a team of professionals. Thanks again for a great vacation, next year we will definitely come and visit other excursions.

EKATERINA ZAVGORODNIAIA

We took 2 excursions (Pamukkale and Dolu Su water park) and a hammam. In general, it was well organized, the buses arrived at the indicated place, on time. In terms of cost - in street travel agencies about the same price.

Cansev Manduz

On 19.07.2016, we joined the dolphin island boat tour, including drinks, as 4 people. Before the boat comes to Turan, I would like to give my comments about the site authorities. We are truly grateful for their interest and concern. From the process of purchasing the activity to the end of the activity, they tried to help for continuous situation satisfaction. The boat tour was pretty fun. They even made a small surprise because it was my birthday. Foam parties, dances... Side's cove options are limited, but we had so much fun that we didn't even care. In other words, you can buy activities with your eyes closed and have fun to the fullest.

BELLER OLESIA

Hello Huseyin, I finally got to write a review about excursions. We rested with my husband from May 15 to May 24, our hotel was very far from Antalya in Kyzylych. After the information meeting at the hotel, we didn’t even have enough 300 bucks for 2 excursions that we wanted to ... We got upset, started looking on the Internet and ended up on this wonderful site! We called on WhatsApp without spending a penny. Hussein answered us on the phone, who just speaks Russian very well ... His prices are very high, we ordered 3 excursions to visit them every other day (yacht tour along the river with access to the sea + Manavgat waterfall, rafting and Pammukale) So, as I said before, the hotel is far away, and a car was personally sent for us ... agree cool))) From all the excursions we are still very delighted, and we will probably never forget ! Some pluses! Price, quality, service, Russian-speaking guides!!! Next time we will definitely contact you again! Thank you!

ZHANARA

DD! Huseyin, thank you for the excursions that you organize for us for the past two seasons. Through your agency, we visited Demre-Mira-Kekova, flew to Jerusalem, visited the local hammam and, of course, enjoyed a yacht trip with a visit to 3 famous bays. Thank you for the discounts, reasonable prices and good service. I wish you prosperity and more clients. Next year I hope that I will finally find time to visit the canyon in Goynuk.

ANDREI IVASHCHENKO

Greetings HuseYin and Svetlana! Thank you very much for the tour in Pamukkale in July 2015. Everything is at a very good level, and in many ways even better than from our tour operators. Excursions from your company are one of the most informative and informative, and at the price - the cheapest in Goynuk. If you have to be in your area again - we are your regular customers! :-)) We will come only to you. Thanks for your quality work.

MARIANA DITKUN

We chose a tour. Agency Gold Way, having read the reviews of previous tourists, and are very glad that they chose them. They have everything organized, the employees are very friendly and not intrusive. I really liked the fact that when you choose an excursion, you are shown a short video of what this excursion looks like, so it's easier to find out if the excursion you have chosen is right for you. For ourselves, we chose Pamukkale and Jeep Safari. As for Pamukkale, we were picked up on time in the morning, we traveled in a comfortable bus, we made several stops along the way, including for lunch, since the road is long. We definitely liked the town of Pamukkale very much, we were satisfied with the tour. As for the Jeep Safari, it so happened that we simply could not go on this excursion, and before that we left a deposit, thinking that they would not return it to us. We came, explained everything, and the deposit was returned to us without any problems. We sincerely thank you for your understanding, you are really professionals in your field, and just good and nice people! Good luck in everything!!!

GULVIRA PRMAGANBETOVA

Huseyin and Svetlana, many thanks for organizing the tours. Everything is just great!!! Prices are much lower than those offered by travel agencies at hotels!!! If we go, we will definitely contact you .... Prosperity to your travel agency. I recommend to all!!!

KATIA ZHZHENOVA

Thanks to Huseyin for great tours. We went to the Goynuk Canyon, went to the ranch to ride horses and the water park. Everything is alright! Transfer on time, without overlays. Prices are lower than in hotels! Thank you very much!

ANASTASIIA KOLESOVA

Good day! I want to express special gratitude to Huseyin and Svetlana!! We rested with my son in early June in Beldibi, even before leaving we contacted them and received full information about all the excursions, in the shortest possible time, which I was very happy about !!! We chose 5 excursions: Geynek canyon, jeep safari, Demre-Mere-Kekova, sailing on a yacht all day with a foam party and rafting on a mountain river !! All excursions were excellent!!! One is better than the other!! Everything is very convenient! No delays and overlays!!! Prices are several times lower than those offered by tour operators! The service and the excursions themselves are no different from the hotel ones! I wish you all unforgettable pleasant impressions!! Don't stay in the hotel all day!! Active rest on excursions will be much more pleasant and unforgettable-beautiful!!

KATIUSHA DIKUN

We visited Turkey in May, and took 3 excursions from Huseyin and Svetlana: hammam, DEMRE-MIRA-KEKOVA, rafting. Cheaper than others, but everything is the same. I already had excursions to DEMRE-MIRA-KEKOVA in 2011, but on this trip I liked exactly what they bring to the temple at the end, when there are no other groups! Initially, I was scared by the price, which is cheaper than others ... But it turned out that all the excursions went with a bang !!!! Thank you!!! Prosperity and more tourists!!!

ARTEM TSYKIN

Thanks Huseyin! All was good. They took Cappadocia, Pamukkale, Demre and Hamam. Prices are lower than in a hotel. I did not look at street agencies prices, so I can’t say anything. Picked up on time, buses are good. There were no surprise payments to be made.

ELENA SOROKINA

April 2015 took 3 excursions: Tahtali (cable car), diving (2 times) and rafting. I really liked all the excursions and the prices are much lower than those of tour operators or if you take it at the hotel (diving at the hotel was offered to us 2 times more expensive). Picked up from the hotel without delay, on all excursions there were Russian-speaking guides. The only negative - they did not warn that wetsuits were not included in the price for rafting, I had to pay extra $ 30 on the spot (last year they took rafting - wetsuits were included in the price). Otherwise, everything was great, we even went diving for the second time. Many thanks to Huseyin and Svetlana for the quality work.

TANIA MALAKHOVSKAIA

visited in May 2015 on two excursions - Demre and Pamukkale. To say that we were satisfied is to say nothing)) The price is more than 2 times cheaper than the one that was strongly imposed at the hotel, but the quality is the same !! We were picked up from the hotel on time, no unscheduled and unspecified surcharges were required. The buses are great. So friends, go for it and don't be afraid! It is better to visit several places for the same money than to succumb to a hotel guide and choose one thing)

IULIIA ABRAMOVA

Thanks for the tour!!! All on time, all arranged! The price is much lower than the hotel guides! I will try to come back... THANK YOU!!!!

Stas Azar

To begin with, I immediately attracted the price, it was lower than that of our guide and other street agencies, although we all drove and flew together). The transfer from the hotel was picked up on time. Check-in and boarding were also successful. Upon arrival in Israel at the airport, we were met by a competent and highly qualified guide Katerina. We immediately went to the Temple of All Nations, as well as other historical temples, then the Garden of Gethsemane and breakfast. We admired the panorama of the city. Then a stop near the Al-Aqs mosque. Then the wailing wall, where they made a wish. After that, we stopped at the pilgrims' shop. Further Palestine is the city of Bethlehem, where we visited the Church of the Nativity of Christ. Then we went back to Jerusalem through the old bazaar and came to the Church of the Holy Sepulcher. At the end of the tour we went to the Jordan River and the Dead Sea. In general, I liked the tour very much, I advise everyone to go with the Gold Way agency. I put 10 points out of 5.

EKATERINA VERSHININA

Thank you for the excursions and for the individual approach! We are very glad that before the trip we found your contacts and agreed on excursions. Hotel guides (we traveled with Coral) are very aggressive with regard to excursions - not only do they scare in every possible way with stories about "scammers", supposedly lack of insurance, but also on the first day of their stay they say that excursions from the tour operator can only be ordered now and no later. With this pressure, people are actually forced to use the services of excursions from a tour operator. But the quality of the tour operator's excursions is much lower - and the programs are often shorter, and you can’t even take a step away from their program. And with Hussein, we got exactly what we needed. We visited Phaselis, Takhtali, Goynuk Canyon, went on a jeep safari. In general, if you turn to Hüseyin and Svetlana, you will not regret it!

NATALIA NAIDENOVA

Thank you very much for your agency for quality excursions and good prices! I was in the hammam and was very pleased with both peeling and lifting, and I was generally delighted with the massage! I also took a tour of Demre-Mira-Kekovo so many beautiful places visited, I liked everything very much, I will definitely come to your agency again)

IRINA DIACHKOVA

Guys, you are amazing!!!! I advise everyone to contact you!! Excursions are wonderful, informative, buses are comfortable! And the prices...!!! 2 times cheaper than hotel guides!!! Only with you! I advise everyone!!!! Don't guess! And what wonderful Hüseyin and Svetlana, thank you very much! Ali for the canyon RESPECT!!!! Teshekkur ederim!!!!

IULIIA PAVLUSHKOVA

We express our HUGE gratitude to Hüseyin and Svetlana for the well-organized excursions and low prices!!! We all loved it!!!! We have not regretted for a moment that we contacted your agency. The tours were very informative. And interestingly, the same as the hotel guides. In addition, when ordering a large number of excursions, we were presented with another excursion!!!! So, I advise everyone)))))) Once again, thank you very much!!! CHOK SAOL (if not mistaken)!!!!!!!!!!

ELENA GORELIKOVA

In July 2015, I booked excursions via the Internet at the Turkish agency "Goldway" (two weeks before departure to the sea from St. Petersburg), printed out electronic tickets. As a result, I did not have to waste time going to dubious street agencies, because Goldway has an official license from the Turkish Ministry of Culture and Tourism (available on the website). By the way, Hüseyin's prices are definitely better than those of hotel guides who charge their salaries on naive tourists. All trips went according to plan. (While I was ordering excursions, I participated in the competition in the group in "Contact", which was conducted by the Goldway agency. And I won. What a pleasure!) I managed to go on 4 excursions: twice with my son we rested on pirate yachts (at my request, Hussein booked different yachts), visited the ancient Olympos and Mount Chimera, where fire breaks out directly from the rock, then conquered the Goynuk mountain canyon. I posted a report about the canyon in a group in "Contact" https://vk.com/album-64593933_220252430 All excursions are wonderful, I recommend! My 6 year old traveler is delighted. If I find myself in Turkey again, I will do the same as this time: I will book excursions in advance from Goldway.

NADEZHDA USOLTSEVA

In May 2015 I had a rest in Antalya. While still in Russia and planning my vacation, I contacted several Kemer travel agencies, found out the directions of excursions, received price lists and the choice fell on GOLD WAY TRAVEL. I was very pleased with the activities of the employees of this company - everything was organized very clearly and all my many questions were very patiently answered in correspondence)) And I visited a 2-day excursion to Cappadocia, which I dreamed of for a very long time. The tour is very rich, informative, interesting. A lot of impressions. On the evening of the first day, you can visit the show "Turkish Night", a good program. Well, in the morning, at dawn - a flight in a balloon !!!!! This is something!!!!!! I recommend the tour. I also really liked the Demre-Mira-Kekova tour. I also recommend. Respect to Svetlana and Hussein and new successes.
LEAVE COMMENT
Name & Surname:
E-Mail :
Your Comment:
OTHER TOURS
FOLLOW US
SECURE ONLINE BOOKING
QUICK CONTACT
Göynük Mahallesi Kurtuluş Caddesi 38/B
+90 242 606 09 60 (Office)
+90 507 887 68 82 (WhatsApp)
Up